Skip to Content

Changes in election committee 

April 16, 2002, 09:00 CEST

Leif Terje Løddesøl has been asked to stand for election as chairman of Statoil's board of directors. He is therefore withdrawing from his position as member and chairman of the election committee in Statoil.

Jens Ulltveit-Moe, who is a member of the election committee, will take over as chairman of the election committee, on the request of Ole Lund, chairman of Statoil's board.