Skip to Content
en

Equinor analyst coverage

  1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Equinor analyst coverage

Analysts following Equinor

Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier

John A. Schj. Olaisen

+47 22 0161 87

john.olaisen@abgsc.no

Alphavalue

Elif Binici

+33 1 70 61 10 55

e.binici@alphavalue.eu

Arctic Securities

Daniel Stenslet

+47 22 93 72 12

daniel.stenslet@arctic.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Christopher Kuplent

+44 20 7995 8222

christopher.kuplent@bofa.com

Barclays

Lydia Rainforth

+44 203 134 6669

lydia.rainforth@barclays.com

Berenberg

Henry Tarr

+44 20 3207 7827

Henry.Tarr@berenberg.com

Bernstein

Yoann Charenton

+44 20 7762 5902

yoann.charenton@bernsteinsg.com

Carnegie

Oddvar Bjørgan

+47 22 0093 56

oddvar.bjorgan@carnegie.no

Citigroup

Alastair Syme

+44 20 7986 4030

alastair.syme@citi.com

Danske Bank

Vidar Skogset Lyngvær

+47 85407784

vlyn@danskebank.com

DnB

Steffen Evjen

+47 24 16 92 97

steffen.evjen@dnb.no

Exane BNP Paribas

James Evans

+44 7824 306811

James.Evans@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs

Michele della Vigna

+44 20 7552-9383

michele.dellavigna@gs.com

HSBC

Kim Fustier

+44 20 3359 2136

kim.fustier@hsbc.com

Jefferies

Giacomo Romeo

+44 20 7548 4727

giacomo.romeo@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Christyan F. Malek

+44 20 7134 9188

christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Bertrand Hodée

+33 1 70 98 85 83

bhodee@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley

Martijn Rats

+44 20 7425-6618

martijn.rats@morganstanley.com

Nordea

Jørgen V. Bruaset

+47 24 01 50 80

jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com

Norne Securities

Irmantas Vaskela

+47 97 4760 64

irmantas.vaskela@norne.no

ODDO BHF

Ahmed Ben Salem

+33(0)1 44 94 56 05

Ahmed.ben-salem@oddo-bhf.com

Pareto

Tom Erik Kristiansen

+47 22 878700

tomerik.kristiansen@paretosec.com

RBC

Biraj Borkhataria

+44 20 7029 7556

biraj.borkhataria@rbccm.com

Redburn

Peter Low

+44 20 7000 2024

Peter.Low@redburn.com

SEB

Anders Rosenlund

+47 21 00 85 02

anders.rosenlund@seb.no

Sparebank1

Teodor Sveen Nilsen

+47 957 43 626

tsn@sb1markets.no

TD Cowen

Jason Gabelman

+1 (646) 562-1309

Jason.Gabelman@cowen.com

UBS

Henri Patricot

+33 1 4888 3033

henri.patricot@ubs.com