Skip to content

New board member in StatoilHydro 

June 18, 2009, 09:50 CEST

Einar Arne Iversen (born 1962) becomes a new employee representative. He has been a member of the corporate assembly in Statoil/StatoilHydro for seven years during the 2000-09 period.

He is currently chair of the StatoilHydro branch of the Norwegian Society of Engineers (Nito).

Lill-Heidi Bakkerud and Morten Svaan were re-elected as employee representatives.

All three have been elected to serve for two years.